my first post

June 2, 2011

so this is my very first blog C:

I love creating outfits on sl and decorating homes, so I will be blogging all my favorites !

This is my first blog post, it’s a random fit I put together today and I liked it to much I decided to share it C:

Skin – (AMD) Arabell Skin – Pure Juice Event
Shape – My own c:
Eyes – .ID. Muted Eyes – Dark Brown LG Pupil
Lips – .:Glamorize:. Flash Lips Makeup Layers 2 – 07
Hair – [LeLutka]-GEORGEOUS hair – Sweeden
Top – Emery – Top Tie Agnes [Natural]
Pants – {MV} Harem Jersey Knit Sweat Dark
Shoes – ANEXX Tassel Suede Booties Camel
Bangles – .+*AA*+.Feather bangle *dark

Leave a Reply

