my store items :D

June 14, 2011

OKAY, so I said i’d blog some of my stuff to give you all a sneak peak what goodies will be available at y store when i open!

Here I was just messing around with instant hair & decided to use it as one of my store posts, in this picture I am wearing one of my tee’s ! it has really cute diamond design on it, and i adore it! I have this top irl and love it so much I decided to make it insl ;P

Skin – [the Skinnery]-Cloe glossy-Cat Eye(DB)(pale)

Lipstick – &Bean – Matte lips Reds

Shape – My own, as always ;3

Hair  from the instant hair packs

Top – ~imbue. Diamond Design tee (COMING SOON!)

Shorts – [LeLutka]-SoHo shorts/brown_pelvis

Feet – SLink Jolie Pied v2.0 High Bare

I am also wearing a ring which is one of my creations, I’ll add a picture to is once I get a good one!

Also right now I’m listening to a song I looooove, the music & the lyrics are so lovely. I want this song played at my wedding ;3

Leave a Reply

