elephant gun

June 23, 2011

mmm, i love this song so much (:

I bought a new skin, Iris from The Body Co. I adoooore it ! I added some freckles I already owned from Tres Blah.

This dress is a lovely group gift from Vive9, it’s so adorable C:

aaand the rings !! I have been working on some rings these last 2 days & I have come up with 8 cute rings which are now available at my store on Ducknipple (:

Skin – the body co. Iris (01 Fair) black

Freckles –  -tb- Freckles

Hair – .: vive9 :. JuJu in Platinum

Dress – .: vive9 :. Sass Dress in Black Polka (Group Gift)

Shoes – [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps Black

Rings – ~ imbue. Cluster of Pearls    & ~ imbue. Big bow Ring

 

 

I hope everybody has a lovely weekend ❤

 

Leave a Reply

