lemonade

June 29, 2011

so I made new tops, this is one of them in the picture below..
I’ll be releasing them tomorrow when I get a bit of spare time !

I’m so happy with it C:
I haven’t been in a very creative mood lately so I’m glad these turned out well !

 

Skin – the body co. Iris (01 Fair)

Hair – .: vive nine :. JuJu in Platinum Highlight

Tattoo – Ink’D Up! :Blessed: 2

Tee – ~ imbue. Leopard Cross Tee (released soon!)

Jeans – Emery – Denim Orchid Club #2

Shoes – .+*AA*+. suede sandal/long *midnight

 

I saw this song on a blog about a month ago & I’ve been searching for it ever since, I finally found it ! It is so beautiful, I love it ❤

Leave a Reply

